Hair pastes are a bit difficult to define because they have many similar properties compared to waxes and even clays. A paste may be a little less dry than a wax or clay, and it is generally a little easier to hold. But this often offers the opportunity to re-style your hair all day long, as it remains a bit "smoother". The hold of a hair paste is usually medium to high and the finish is matte to natural, but hair pastes can be very different. They are very versatile products for definition, hold, volume and for a natural look. They are therefore ideal as an easy-to-use all-round hair product.

Hair pastes are a bit difficult to define because they have many similar properties compared to waxes and even clays. A paste may be a little less dry than a wax or clay, and it is generally a... read more »
Close window

Hair pastes are a bit difficult to define because they have many similar properties compared to waxes and even clays. A paste may be a little less dry than a wax or clay, and it is generally a little easier to hold. But this often offers the opportunity to re-style your hair all day long, as it remains a bit "smoother". The hold of a hair paste is usually medium to high and the finish is matte to natural, but hair pastes can be very different. They are very versatile products for definition, hold, volume and for a natural look. They are therefore ideal as an easy-to-use all-round hair product.

1 From 6
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Flagship Streamline Matte Paste

Quickview

Flagship Streamline Matte Paste Flagship Pomade
Content 88 ml (€15.85 * / 100 ml)
From €13.95 *
Arcadian Vanilla Cedar Matte Paste 115g

Quickview

Arcadian Vanilla Cedar Matte Paste 115g Arcadian Grooming
Content 115 Gramm (€17.30 * / 100 Gramm)
€19.90 *
Lodestar Pioneer Matte Paste NEW VERSION 113g

Quickview

Lodestar Pioneer Matte Paste NEW VERSION 113g Lodestar Grooming
Content 113 Gramm (€17.65 * / 100 Gramm)
€19.95 *
Grim Grease Mota Matte Paste 113g

Quickview

Grim Grease Mota Matte Paste 113g Grim Grease
Content 113 Gramm (€19.42 * / 100 Gramm)
€21.95 *
Grim Grease Matte Blend 113g

Quickview

Grim Grease Matte Blend 113g Grim Grease
Content 113 Gramm (€19.42 * / 100 Gramm)
€21.95 *
Grim Grease Krampus Matte Paste 85g

Quickview

Out of stock
Get notified
Grim Grease Krampus Matte Paste 85g Grim Grease
Content 85 Gramm (€17.59 * / 100 Gramm)
€19.95 * €14.95 *
Jack Henry Paste

Quickview

Jack Henry Paste Jack Henry
Content 48 ml (€47.81 * / 100 ml)
From €22.95 *
The Salon Guy Crafted Sea Salt Styling Paste 113g

Quickview

The Salon Guy Crafted Sea Salt Styling Paste 113g TheSalonGuy
Content 113 Gramm (€21.19 * / 100 Gramm)
€23.95 *
1 From 6
Viewed

Haarpasten sind etwas schwer zu definieren, da sie im Vergleich zu Wachsen und sogar Clays viele ähnliche Eigenschaften aufweisen. Eine Paste ist vielleicht etwas weniger trocken als ein Wachs oder Clay und der Halt ist im Allgemeinen auch etwas leichter. Aber das bietet oft die Möglichkeit, Dein Haar den ganzen Tag über neu zu stylen, da es etwas "smoother" bleibt. Der Halt einer Haarpaste ist meist mittel bis hoch und das Finish ist matt bis natürlich, aber Haarpasten können sehr unterschiedlich sein. Sie sind sehr vielseitige Produkte für Definition, Halt, Volumen und für ein natürliches Aussehen. Sie eignen sich daher hervorragend als einfach zu verwendendes Allround-Haarprodukt.

Haarpasten sind etwas schwer zu definieren, da sie im Vergleich zu Wachsen und sogar Clays viele ähnliche Eigenschaften aufweisen. Eine Paste ist vielleicht etwas weniger trocken als ein Wachs... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen

Haarpasten sind etwas schwer zu definieren, da sie im Vergleich zu Wachsen und sogar Clays viele ähnliche Eigenschaften aufweisen. Eine Paste ist vielleicht etwas weniger trocken als ein Wachs oder Clay und der Halt ist im Allgemeinen auch etwas leichter. Aber das bietet oft die Möglichkeit, Dein Haar den ganzen Tag über neu zu stylen, da es etwas "smoother" bleibt. Der Halt einer Haarpaste ist meist mittel bis hoch und das Finish ist matt bis natürlich, aber Haarpasten können sehr unterschiedlich sein. Sie sind sehr vielseitige Produkte für Definition, Halt, Volumen und für ein natürliches Aussehen. Sie eignen sich daher hervorragend als einfach zu verwendendes Allround-Haarprodukt.

1 von 5
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
Grim Grease Matte Blend 113g

Quickview

Grim Grease Matte Blend 113g Grim Grease
Inhalt 113 Gramm (19,42 € * / 100 Gramm)
21,95 € *
NEU
Grim Grease Krampus Matte Paste 85g

Quickview

Grim Grease Krampus Matte Paste 85g Grim Grease
Inhalt 85 Gramm (23,47 € * / 100 Gramm)
19,95 € *
NEU
Jack Henry Paste 50ml

Quickview

Jack Henry Paste 50ml Jack Henry
Inhalt 50 ml (47,90 € * / 100 ml)
23,95 € *
The Salon Guy Crafted Sea Salt Styling Paste 113g

Quickview

The Salon Guy Crafted Sea Salt Styling Paste 113g TheSalonGuy
Inhalt 113 Gramm (21,19 € * / 100 Gramm)
23,95 € *
Ziggy Zerds Matte Paste 114g

Quickview

Ziggy Zerds Matte Paste 114g Ziggy Supply
Inhalt 114 Gramm (17,50 € * / 100 Gramm)
19,95 € *
The Salon Guy Wax Hair Paste 75g

Quickview

The Salon Guy Wax Hair Paste 75g TheSalonGuy
Inhalt 75 Gramm (26,60 € * / 100 Gramm)
19,95 € *
The Corpsman's Styling Paste 115g

Quickview

The Corpsman's Styling Paste 115g The Corpsman's Apothecary
Inhalt 115 Gramm (18,17 € * / 100 Gramm)
20,90 € *
1 von 5
Zuletzt angesehen