The Groomed Man Co. Citrus Blast Body Moisturiser 0,5l

The Groomed Man Co. Citrus Blast Body Moisturiser 0,5l

The Groomed Man Co.

€54.95 *
Content: 0.5 Liter (€109.90 * / 1 Liter)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Description

Imagine the skin as a world map to which you have for the most part never traveled. Pack your underwear, socks and the fast-absorbing, non-greasy Citrus Blast Body Moisturizer from The Groomed Man Co. and get ready to board the plane. As an appetizer, we'll serve you Muru Muru butter, which is rich in essential fatty acids to restore the skin's elasticity without you sliding off the pitch. Coffee is not served today, but an antioxidant-rich white tea extract reduces oxidation damage and increases collagen production. Activated charcoal provides an unusual appearance, but leaves a matte finish for all skin types. Welcome to your destination. You have never looked so good.

How to use

Recommended for daily use to help prevent and soothe dry skin. For best results apply after the shower!

Ingredients

Aqua, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Mannitol, Ammonium Glycyrrhizate, Caffeine, Zinc Gluconate, Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Seed Extract, Allantoin, Orbignya Oleifera (Babassu) Seed Oil, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Activated Charcoal, Xanthan Gum, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) Leaf Extract, Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Flower Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin) Peel Oil, Juniperus Virginiana (Cedarwood) Oil, Cedrus Atlantica (Cedarwood) Wood Oil, Santalum Spicata (Sandalwood) Wood Oil, Limonene*, Linalool**Potential Allergens

Organic extracts

MURU MURU BUTTER: Helps to restore skin elasticity through its unique composition of essential fatty acids and Pro-Vitamin A. It also soothes dry and cracked skin, while alleviating suffering from eczema and psoriasis. ACTIVATED CHARCOAL: The antioxidants in this extract reduce oxidative stress to the skin. It also inhibits the activity of MMP (matrix metalloproteinases), an enzyme that eats up collagen and elastic, in turn maintaining the skin’s freshness, firmness and youthfulness. WHITE TEA EXTRACT: While many companies move away from using this ingredient due to the high price, the benefits outweigh the cost. Highly anti-inflammatory and antiseptic, this aromatic oil balances the skin and fixes discolouration.
Similar products
no-sweat-body-defense-anthony-sprezstyle-mensgrooming

Quickview

No Sweat Body Defense Anthony
Content 0.09 Liter (€277.22 * / 1 Liter)
€24.95 *
body-moisturiser-triumph-disaster-sprezstyle-mensgrooming

Quickview

Triumph & Disaster Moisturizer for the Body Triumph & Disaster
Content 0.5 Liter (€137.90 * / 1 Liter)
€68.95 *
More from The Groomed Man Co.
Evaluations
Customer evaluation for "The Groomed Man Co. Citrus Blast Body Moisturiser 0,5l"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Viewed

The Groomed Man Co. Citrus Blast Body Moisturiser - Körperlotion 0,5l

The Groomed Man Co. Citrus Blast Body Moisturiser - Körperlotion 0,5l

The Groomed Man Co.

53,56 € *
Inhalt: 0.5 Liter (107,12 € * / 1 Liter)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

Beschreibung

Stell Dir die Haut als Weltkarte vor, zu der Du zum größten Teil noch nie gereist bist. Pack deine Unterwäsche, Socken und den schnell einziehenden, nicht fettenden Citrus Blast Body Moisturiser von The Groomed Man Co. ein und mach dich bereit zum Einsteigen in den Flieger. Als Vorspeise servieren wir Dir Muru-Muru-Butter, die reich an essentiellen Fettsäuren ist, um die Elastizität der Haut wiederherzustellen, ohne dass Du vom Platz rutschst. Kaffee wird heute nicht serviert, aber ein antioxidantienreicher Extrakt aus weißem Tee verringert den Oxidationsschaden und erhöht die Kollagenproduktion. Aktivkohle sorgt für ein ungewöhnliches Erscheinungsbild, hinterlässt jedoch ein mattes Finish für alle Hauttypen. Willkommen an Deinem Ziel. Du hast noch nie so gut ausgesehen. 

Anwendung

Empfohlen für den täglichen Gebrauch, um trockener Haut vorzubeugen und sie zu beruhigen. Für beste Ergebnisse nach der Dusche auftragen!

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Mannitol, Ammonium Glycyrrhizate, Caffeine, Zinc Gluconate, Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Seed Extract, Allantoin, Orbignya Oleifera (Babassu) Seed Oil, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Activated Charcoal, Xanthan Gum, Camellia Sinensis (White Tea) Leaf Extract, Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Flower Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin) Peel Oil, Juniperus Virginiana (Cedarwood) Oil, Cedrus Atlantica (Cedarwood) Wood Oil, Santalum Spicata (Sandalwood) Wood Oil, Limonene*, Linalool**Potential Allergens

Pflanzenextrakte

MURU MURU BUTTER: Hilft bei der Wiederherstellung der Hautelastizität durch seine einzigartige Zusammensetzung aus essentiellen Fettsäuren und Pro-Vitamin A. Es beruhigt auch trockene und rissige Haut und lindert Ekzeme und Psoriasis. AKTIVKOHLE: Die Antioxidantien in diesem Extrakt reduzieren den oxidativen Stress für die Haut. Es hemmt auch die Aktivität von MMP (Matrix-Metalloproteinasen), einem Enzym, das Kollagen und Elastizität aufnimmt und die Frische, Festigkeit und Jugendlichkeit der Haut beibehält. WEISSTEE-EXTRAKT: Während viele Unternehmen aufgrund des hohen Preises von der Verwendung dieser Zutat Abstand nehmen, überwiegen die Vorteile den Kosten. Dieses hoch entzündungshemmende und antiseptische Aromaöl gleicht die Haut aus und behebt Verfärbungen.
Kunden, die diesen Artikel angeschaut haben, guckten auch
Bewertungen
Kundenbewertungen für "The Groomed Man Co. Citrus Blast Body Moisturiser - Körperlotion 0,5l"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen