Products from Ohm's

No results were found for the filter!
Ohm's Angry Tiki Haarcreme - Hair Cream 100ml

Quickview

Ohm's Angry Tiki Haarcreme - Hair Cream 100ml Ohm's
Ohm's Angry Tiki Hair Cream offers a light hold and natural finish with lots of texture , so your hairstyle looks natural, your hair falls and smells amazing. As with the Angry Tiki hair wax, this one has a warm, woody scent to fall in...
Content 0.1 Liter (€199.50 * / 1 Liter)
€19.95 *
Ohm's Angry Tiki Haarwachs - Hair Wax 100ml

Quickview

Ohm's Angry Tiki Haarwachs - Hair Wax 100ml Ohm's
Ohm's Angry Tiki Hair Wax offers a firm hold and a matte finish . It doesn't matter whether it's combed in a classic way or with a loose, stringy texture. A warm, woody scent and easy processing and easy washing make the Angry Tiki...
Content 0.1 Liter (€199.50 * / 1 Liter)
€19.95 *
Ohm's Tiki Pomade Matte Clay 100ml

Quickview

Out of stock
Get notified
Ohm's Tiki Pomade Matte Clay 100ml Ohm's
Ohm's Tiki Pomade Matte Clay is a handmade oil-based matte clay with real beeswax and essential scent. In a matte look. Imagine you are relaxing on the beach in Hawaii and you are handed a tropical cocktail in half a coconut. The scent...
Content 0.1 Liter (€169.50 * / 1 Liter)
€16.95 *
Ohm's Feinste Pomade 120ml

Quickview

Ohm's Feinste Pomade 120ml Ohm's
Ohm's Feinste Pomade can be classified between firm and medium. It offers a light to medium shine. The scent is tart-fresh-flowery, a hint of orange blossom and patchouli. The scent can also be described differently with the words exciting.
Content 0.12 Liter (€141.25 * / 1 Liter)
€16.95 *
Viewed

Produkte von Ohm's

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Ohm's Angry Tiki Haarwachs 100ml

Quickview

Ohm's Angry Tiki Haarwachs 100ml Ohm's
Ohm's Angry Tiki Haarwachs bietet einen festen Halt und ein mattes Finish . Egal ob klassisch gekämmt oder lockere strähnige Textur. Ein warmer, holziger Duft und eine einfache Verarbeitung sowie leichtes auswaschen machen die Angry Tiki...
Inhalt 0.1 Liter (199,50 € * / 1 Liter)
19,95 € *
Ohm's Angry Tiki Haarcreme 100ml

Quickview

Ohm's Angry Tiki Haarcreme 100ml Ohm's
Ohm's Angry Tiki Haarcreme bietet einen leichten Halt und ein natürliches Finish mit viel Textur , sodass deine Frisur natürlich wirkt, dein Haar locker fällt und fantastisch duftet. Wie beim Angry Tiki Haarwachs auch hier ein warmer...
Inhalt 0.1 Liter (199,50 € * / 1 Liter)
19,95 € *
Ohm's Tiki Pomade Matte Clay 100ml

Quickview

Ohm's Tiki Pomade Matte Clay 100ml Ohm's
Ohm's Tiki Pomade Matte Clay ist ein h andgemachtes ölbasiertes Matt Clay mit echtem Bienenwachs und ätherischen Düften. Im matten Look. Stell dir vor du liegst auf Hawaii am Strand und man reicht dir einen Tropischen Cocktail in einer...
Inhalt 0.1 Liter (179,50 € * / 1 Liter)
17,95 € *
Ohm's Feinste Pomade 120ml

Quickview

Ohm's Feinste Pomade 120ml Ohm's
Ohm's Feinste Pomade lässt sich zwischen fest und medium einordnen. Sie bietet einen leichten bis mittleren Galnz. Der Duft ist herb-frisch-blumig, Ein Hauch von Orangenblüte und Patchouli. Der Duft lässt sich auch mit den Worten...
Inhalt 0.12 Liter (141,25 € * / 1 Liter)
16,95 € *
Zuletzt angesehen