The Ernst & Ernst products were handcrafted by the founder Sascha. Everything made in Germany. Sascha saw this project as an affair of the heart. He always wanted to make his own products and with the brand he has made his dream come true. He was instrumental in every development step. Whether it was developing new formulas, manufacturing or distribution. He was the man behind the Ernst & Ernst brand. Now the scepter has been passed on to the founder of Womanizer Pomade (Carsten Sommer), since Sascha has emigrated. From now on, Carsten will continue to cook the pomades by hand. You can expect the same great quality!

The Ernst & Ernst products were handcrafted by the founder Sascha. Everything made in Germany. Sascha saw this project as an affair of the heart. He always wanted to make his own products... read more »
Close window

The Ernst & Ernst products were handcrafted by the founder Sascha. Everything made in Germany. Sascha saw this project as an affair of the heart. He always wanted to make his own products and with the brand he has made his dream come true. He was instrumental in every development step. Whether it was developing new formulas, manufacturing or distribution. He was the man behind the Ernst & Ernst brand. Now the scepter has been passed on to the founder of Womanizer Pomade (Carsten Sommer), since Sascha has emigrated. From now on, Carsten will continue to cook the pomades by hand. You can expect the same great quality!

No results were found for the filter!
Ernst & Ernst "Pomade Gin Tonic No.1" 100ml

Quickview

Ernst & Ernst "Pomade Gin Tonic No.1" 100ml Ernst & Ernst
Content 0.1 Liter (€199.50 * / 1 Liter)
€19.95 *
Ernst & Ernst "Pomade Gin Tonic No.1" 100ml

Quickview

Out of stock
Get notified
Ernst & Ernst "Pomade Gin Tonic No.1" 100ml Ernst & Ernst
Content 0.1 Liter (€199.50 * / 1 Liter)
€19.95 *
Viewed

Die Produkte der Marke Ernst & Ernst wurden von dem Gründer Sascha, in Handarbeit hergestellt. Alles Made in Germany. Sascha sah dieses Projekt als Herzensangelegenheit. Er wollte schon immer seine eigenen Produkte herstellen und hat mit der Marke seinen Traum zur Realität werden lassen. Er ist bei jedem Entwicklungsschritt maßgeblich beteiligt gewesen. Ob es um die Entwicklung neuer Formeln, Herstellung oder Vertrieb ging. Er war der Mann hinter der Marke Ernst & Ernst. Nun wurde das Zepter an den Gründer von Womanizer Pomade (Carsten Sommer) weitergegeben, da Sascha ausgewandert ist. Ab sofort kocht Carsten die Pomaden von Hand weiter. Ihr könnt die altberwerte Qualität erwarten!

Die Produkte der Marke Ernst & Ernst wurden von dem Gründer Sascha, in Handarbeit hergestellt. Alles Made in Germany. Sascha sah dieses Projekt als Herzensangelegenheit. Er wollte schon... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen

Die Produkte der Marke Ernst & Ernst wurden von dem Gründer Sascha, in Handarbeit hergestellt. Alles Made in Germany. Sascha sah dieses Projekt als Herzensangelegenheit. Er wollte schon immer seine eigenen Produkte herstellen und hat mit der Marke seinen Traum zur Realität werden lassen. Er ist bei jedem Entwicklungsschritt maßgeblich beteiligt gewesen. Ob es um die Entwicklung neuer Formeln, Herstellung oder Vertrieb ging. Er war der Mann hinter der Marke Ernst & Ernst. Nun wurde das Zepter an den Gründer von Womanizer Pomade (Carsten Sommer) weitergegeben, da Sascha ausgewandert ist. Ab sofort kocht Carsten die Pomaden von Hand weiter. Ihr könnt die altberwerte Qualität erwarten!

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Ernst & Ernst "Pomade Gin Tonic No.1" 100ml

Quickview

Ernst & Ernst "Pomade Gin Tonic No.1" 100ml Ernst & Ernst
Inhalt 0.1 Liter (199,50 € * / 1 Liter)
19,95 € *
Ernst & Ernst "Pomade Smoky Orange No.2" 100ml

Quickview

Zurzeit nicht auf Lager
Wir benachrichtigen Dich gerne!
Ernst & Ernst "Pomade Smoky Orange No.2" 100ml Ernst & Ernst
Inhalt 0.1 Liter (199,50 € * / 1 Liter)
19,95 € *
Zuletzt angesehen