TheSalonGuy, Stephen Marinaro, is an experienced hairstylist and media personality with 20+ years in the beauty industry. His highly viewed YouTube channel features hairstyling tutorials, tips, motivational tools and some exciting special event coverage. Stephen’s channel has over 600K subscribers, 100+ million views, and is currently averaging over a million views a month. He has been featured on Style Network, TMZ live and GMA Live. Stephen’s brand is so versatile that not only does he produce his own YouTube and media content, he also offers media management services to other brands, educational programs, content creation services, and has his own line of hair products. Whether he is offering style advice or managing media, Stephen lives by his values of professionalism, respect, and passion for his work.

TheSalonGuy , Stephen Marinaro, is an experienced hairstylist and media personality with 20+ years in the beauty industry. His highly viewed YouTube channel features hairstyling tutorials, tips,... read more »
Close window

TheSalonGuy, Stephen Marinaro, is an experienced hairstylist and media personality with 20+ years in the beauty industry. His highly viewed YouTube channel features hairstyling tutorials, tips, motivational tools and some exciting special event coverage. Stephen’s channel has over 600K subscribers, 100+ million views, and is currently averaging over a million views a month. He has been featured on Style Network, TMZ live and GMA Live. Stephen’s brand is so versatile that not only does he produce his own YouTube and media content, he also offers media management services to other brands, educational programs, content creation services, and has his own line of hair products. Whether he is offering style advice or managing media, Stephen lives by his values of professionalism, respect, and passion for his work.

1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
The Salon Guy Crafted Sea Salt Styling Paste 113g

Quickview

The Salon Guy Crafted Sea Salt Styling Paste 113g TheSalonGuy
Content 113 Gramm (€21.19 * / 100 Gramm)
€23.95 *
The Salon Guy Wax Hair Paste 75g

Quickview

The Salon Guy Wax Hair Paste 75g TheSalonGuy
Content 75 Gramm (€26.60 * / 100 Gramm)
€19.95 *
TheSalonGuy Faces Facial Moisturizer 60ml

Quickview

TheSalonGuy Faces Facial Moisturizer 60ml TheSalonGuy
Content 60 ml (€38.25 * / 100 ml)
€22.95 *
TheSalonGuy Cream Hair Clay 75g

Quickview

Out of stock
Get notified
TheSalonGuy Cream Hair Clay 75g TheSalonGuy
Content 75 Gramm (€26.60 * / 100 Gramm)
€19.95 *
TheSalonGuy Volume Shampoo 250ml

Quickview

TheSalonGuy Volume Shampoo 250ml TheSalonGuy
Content 250 ml (€9.18 * / 100 ml)
€22.95 *
TheSalonGuy Crafted Blow Dry Cream 227g

Quickview

TheSalonGuy Crafted Blow Dry Cream 227g TheSalonGuy
Content 227 Gramm (€11.87 * / 100 Gramm)
€26.95 *
TheSalonGuy Shadow Cream Pomade 118ml

Quickview

TheSalonGuy Shadow Cream Pomade 118ml TheSalonGuy
Content 118 ml (€21.14 * / 100 ml)
€24.95 *
TheSalonGuy Tidal Wave - Volumenspray 236ml

Quickview

TheSalonGuy Tidal Wave - Volumenspray 236ml TheSalonGuy
Content 236 ml (€12.27 * / 100 ml)
€28.95 *
1 From 3
Viewed

TheSalonGuy, Stephen Marinaro, ist ein erfahrener Friseur und Medienpersönlichkeit mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Schönheitsbranche. Sein hoch angesehener YouTube-Kanal bietet Haarstyling-Tutorials, Tipps, Motivationswerkzeuge und eine aufregende Berichterstattung über besondere Ereignisse. Stephens Kanal hat über 600.000 Abonnenten, mehr als 100 Millionen Aufrufe und durchschnittlich mehr als eine Million Aufrufe pro Monat. Er wurde in Style Network, TMZ Live und GMA Live vorgestellt. Stephens Marke ist so vielseitig, dass er nicht nur seine eigenen YouTube- und Medieninhalte produziert, sondern auch Medienverwaltungsdienste für andere Marken, Bildungsprogramme und Dienste zur Erstellung von Inhalten anbietet und über eine eigene Haarpflegeserie verfügt. Ob er Stilberatung anbietet oder Medien verwaltet, Stephen lebt von seinen Werten Professionalität, Respekt und Leidenschaft für seine Arbeit.

TheSalonGuy , Stephen Marinaro, ist ein erfahrener Friseur und Medienpersönlichkeit mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Schönheitsbranche. Sein hoch angesehener YouTube-Kanal bietet... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen

TheSalonGuy, Stephen Marinaro, ist ein erfahrener Friseur und Medienpersönlichkeit mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Schönheitsbranche. Sein hoch angesehener YouTube-Kanal bietet Haarstyling-Tutorials, Tipps, Motivationswerkzeuge und eine aufregende Berichterstattung über besondere Ereignisse. Stephens Kanal hat über 600.000 Abonnenten, mehr als 100 Millionen Aufrufe und durchschnittlich mehr als eine Million Aufrufe pro Monat. Er wurde in Style Network, TMZ Live und GMA Live vorgestellt. Stephens Marke ist so vielseitig, dass er nicht nur seine eigenen YouTube- und Medieninhalte produziert, sondern auch Medienverwaltungsdienste für andere Marken, Bildungsprogramme und Dienste zur Erstellung von Inhalten anbietet und über eine eigene Haarpflegeserie verfügt. Ob er Stilberatung anbietet oder Medien verwaltet, Stephen lebt von seinen Werten Professionalität, Respekt und Leidenschaft für seine Arbeit.

1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
The Salon Guy Crafted Power Cream 227g

Quickview

The Salon Guy Crafted Power Cream 227g TheSalonGuy
Inhalt 227 Gramm (11,87 € * / 100 Gramm)
26,95 € *
The Salon Guy Crafted Sea Salt Styling Paste 113g

Quickview

The Salon Guy Crafted Sea Salt Styling Paste 113g TheSalonGuy
Inhalt 113 Gramm (22,08 € * / 100 Gramm)
24,95 € *
The Salon Guy Wax Hair Paste 75g

Quickview

The Salon Guy Wax Hair Paste 75g TheSalonGuy
Inhalt 75 Gramm (26,60 € * / 100 Gramm)
19,95 € *
The Salon Guy Tidal Wave - Volumenspray 236ml

Quickview

The Salon Guy Tidal Wave - Volumenspray 236ml TheSalonGuy
Inhalt 236 ml (12,69 € * / 100 ml)
29,95 € *
The Salon Guy 25 - Leave In Hair Treatment Spray 118ml

Quickview

The Salon Guy 25 - Leave In Hair Treatment... TheSalonGuy
Inhalt 118 ml (19,41 € * / 100 ml)
22,90 € *
The Salon Guy Shadow Cream Pomade 118ml

Quickview

The Salon Guy Shadow Cream Pomade 118ml TheSalonGuy
Inhalt 118 ml (21,14 € * / 100 ml)
24,95 € *
The Salon Guy Pure Quinoa Protein Shampoo 249ml

Quickview

The Salon Guy Pure Quinoa Protein Shampoo 249ml TheSalonGuy
Inhalt 249 ml (10,02 € * / 100 ml)
24,95 € *
The Salon Guy Crafted Extreme Hold Matte Paste 113g

Quickview

The Salon Guy Crafted Extreme Hold Matte Paste... TheSalonGuy
Inhalt 113 Gramm (22,08 € * / 100 Gramm)
24,95 € *
1 von 3
Zuletzt angesehen