Stickmore Hair Co. are two wild and crazy guys. As a marketing specialist (Jacob Giverink) and PR expert (Cyrus World-Peace), they have embarked on the greatest adventure of their lives with many hairdressers, friends and family members. This is not just a hobby for her; That's her dream.

It is a company that offers more than ordinary hair products. They want to offer you AMAZING hair products. Some of the recipes were made in over 100 versions that the boys are still not 100% satisfied with. These are the products you will never see. They will never sell you a below-average product. All the products you can see here are 100% perfect!

Stickmore Hair Co. are two wild and crazy guys. As a marketing specialist (Jacob Giverink) and PR expert (Cyrus World-Peace), they have embarked on the greatest adventure of their lives with... read more »
Close window

Stickmore Hair Co. are two wild and crazy guys. As a marketing specialist (Jacob Giverink) and PR expert (Cyrus World-Peace), they have embarked on the greatest adventure of their lives with many hairdressers, friends and family members. This is not just a hobby for her; That's her dream.

It is a company that offers more than ordinary hair products. They want to offer you AMAZING hair products. Some of the recipes were made in over 100 versions that the boys are still not 100% satisfied with. These are the products you will never see. They will never sell you a below-average product. All the products you can see here are 100% perfect!

No results were found for the filter!
Stickmore Oil Based Pomade 113g

Quickview

Stickmore Oil Based Pomade 113g Stickmore Hair Co.
Content 113 Gramm (€15.44 * / 100 Gramm)
€17.45 *
Stickmore Boost Tonic 270g

Quickview

Stickmore Boost Tonic 270g Stickmore Hair Co.
Content 0.27 Kilogramm (€71.85 * / 1 Kilogramm)
€19.40 *
Stickmore Styling Cream 113g

Quickview

Stickmore Styling Cream 113g Stickmore Hair Co.
Content 113 Gramm (€17.17 * / 100 Gramm)
€19.40 *
Stickmore Water Based Pomade 113g

Quickview

Stickmore Water Based Pomade 113g Stickmore Hair Co.
Content 113 Gramm (€15.44 * / 100 Gramm)
€17.45 *
Stickmore Hybrid 113g

Quickview

Stickmore Hybrid 113g Stickmore Hair Co.
Content 113 Gramm (€15.44 * / 100 Gramm)
€17.45 *
Stickmore Clay Fiber 113g

Quickview

Stickmore Clay Fiber 113g Stickmore Hair Co.
Content 113 Gramm (€17.17 * / 100 Gramm)
€19.40 *
Viewed

Stickmore Hair Co. sind zwei wilde und verrückte Jungs. Als Marketing-Spezialist (Jacob Giverink) und PR-Experte (Cyrus World-Peace) haben sie sich gemeinsam mit vielen Friseuren, Freunden und Familienmitgliedern auf das größte Abenteuer ihres Lebens begeben. Dies ist nicht nur ein Hobby für sie; Das ist ihr Traum. 

Es ist ein Unternehmen, das mehr als gewöhnliche Haarprodukte anbietet. Sie möchten Dir ERSTAUNLICHE Haarprodukte anbieten. Einige der Rezepte wurden in über 100 Versionen hergestellt, mit denen die Jungs immer noch nicht 100% zufrieden sind. Das sind die Produkte, die Du nie sehen wirst. Sie werden Dir niemals ein unterdurchschnittliches Produkt verkaufen. Alle Produkte die Du hier sehen kannst, sind zu 100% perfekt!

Stickmore Hair Co.  sind zwei wilde und verrückte Jungs. Als Marketing-Spezialist (Jacob Giverink) und PR-Experte (Cyrus World-Peace) haben sie sich gemeinsam mit vielen Friseuren, Freunden... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen

Stickmore Hair Co. sind zwei wilde und verrückte Jungs. Als Marketing-Spezialist (Jacob Giverink) und PR-Experte (Cyrus World-Peace) haben sie sich gemeinsam mit vielen Friseuren, Freunden und Familienmitgliedern auf das größte Abenteuer ihres Lebens begeben. Dies ist nicht nur ein Hobby für sie; Das ist ihr Traum. 

Es ist ein Unternehmen, das mehr als gewöhnliche Haarprodukte anbietet. Sie möchten Dir ERSTAUNLICHE Haarprodukte anbieten. Einige der Rezepte wurden in über 100 Versionen hergestellt, mit denen die Jungs immer noch nicht 100% zufrieden sind. Das sind die Produkte, die Du nie sehen wirst. Sie werden Dir niemals ein unterdurchschnittliches Produkt verkaufen. Alle Produkte die Du hier sehen kannst, sind zu 100% perfekt!

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Stickmore Hair Co. Clay Fiber 113g

Quickview

Stickmore Hair Co. Clay Fiber 113g Stickmore Hair Co.
Inhalt 113 Gramm (17,61 € * / 100 Gramm)
19,90 € *
Stickmore Hair Co. Styling Cream 113g

Quickview

Stickmore Hair Co. Styling Cream 113g Stickmore Hair Co.
Inhalt 113 Gramm (17,61 € * / 100 Gramm)
19,90 € *
Stickmore Hair Co. Boost Tonic - Volumen Tonic 0,27kg

Quickview

Stickmore Hair Co. Boost Tonic - Volumen Tonic... Stickmore Hair Co.
Inhalt 0.27 Kilogramm (73,70 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
19,90 € *
Stickmore Hair Co. Hybrid 113g

Quickview

Stickmore Hair Co. Hybrid 113g Stickmore Hair Co.
Inhalt 113 Gramm (15,84 € * / 100 Gramm)
17,90 € *
Stickmore Hair Co. Water Based Pomade 113g

Quickview

Stickmore Hair Co. Water Based Pomade 113g Stickmore Hair Co.
Inhalt 113 Gramm (15,84 € * / 100 Gramm)
17,90 € *
Stickmore Hair Co. Oil Based Pomade 113g

Quickview

Stickmore Hair Co. Oil Based Pomade 113g Stickmore Hair Co.
Inhalt 113 Gramm (15,84 € * / 100 Gramm)
17,90 € *
Zuletzt angesehen