What makes Glass Hands products different? Product wise, Glass Hands uses few ingredients to highlight their quality.  Everything is made as fresh as possible in small batches by hand, and have good hold, easy scoops, and smell great at an affordable price. Company wise, Glass Hands is hella different.  First of all, none of that “Men’s Grooming Products” bullshit.  All of the products are gender neutral. They work for all hair types and lengths, and have clean, fresh, gender neutral scents.  They are also women run and owned, adding a unique perspective to pomade brewing, not to mention they donate proceeds from certain products to causes they believe in like Black Lives Matter and Abolish ICE.  

What makes Glass Hands products different? Product wise, Glass Hands uses few ingredients to highlight their quality.  Everything is made as fresh as possible in small batches by hand, and... read more »
Close window

What makes Glass Hands products different? Product wise, Glass Hands uses few ingredients to highlight their quality.  Everything is made as fresh as possible in small batches by hand, and have good hold, easy scoops, and smell great at an affordable price. Company wise, Glass Hands is hella different.  First of all, none of that “Men’s Grooming Products” bullshit.  All of the products are gender neutral. They work for all hair types and lengths, and have clean, fresh, gender neutral scents.  They are also women run and owned, adding a unique perspective to pomade brewing, not to mention they donate proceeds from certain products to causes they believe in like Black Lives Matter and Abolish ICE.  

No results were found for the filter!
Glass Hands Gin N' Tonic Wax Pomade 113g

Quickview

Out of stock
Get notified
Glass Hands Gin N' Tonic Wax Pomade 113g Glass Hands Hair Co.
Content 113 Gramm (€17.65 * / 100 Gramm)
€19.95 *
Glass Hands Hair Tonic 56ml

Quickview

Glass Hands Hair Tonic 56ml Glass Hands Hair Co.
Content 56 ml (€30.27 * / 100 ml)
€16.95 *
Glass Hands Texture Powder 53g

Quickview

Glass Hands Texture Powder 53g Glass Hands Hair Co.
Content 53 Gramm (€33.87 * / 100 Gramm)
€17.95 *
Viewed

Was unterscheidet die Produkte von Glass Hands Hair Co. zu anderen Marken? In Bezug auf das Produkt verwendet Glass Hands nur wenige Zutaten, um ihre Qualität hervorzuheben. Alles wird so frisch wie möglich in kleinen Chargen von Hand hergestellt, hat guten Halt, lässt sich leicht scoopen und riecht gut zu einem erschwinglichen Preis. In Bezug auf das Unternehmen ist Glass Hands ganz anders. Zuallererst nichts von diesem "Männerpflegeprodukte"-Bullshit. Alle Produkte sind geschlechtsneutral. Sie eignen sich für alle Haartypen und -längen und haben saubere, frische, geschlechtsneutrale Düfte. Sie werden also auch von Frauen gekauft und genutzt, was dem Pomadenbrauen eine einzigartige Perspektive verleiht, ganz zu schweigen davon, dass die Erlöse aus bestimmten Produkten für Zwecke gespendet werden, an die sie glauben, wie Black Lives Matter und Abolish ICE.

Was unterscheidet die Produkte von Glass Hands Hair Co.  zu anderen Marken? In Bezug auf das Produkt verwendet Glass Hands nur wenige Zutaten, um ihre Qualität hervorzuheben. Alles wird so... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen

Was unterscheidet die Produkte von Glass Hands Hair Co. zu anderen Marken? In Bezug auf das Produkt verwendet Glass Hands nur wenige Zutaten, um ihre Qualität hervorzuheben. Alles wird so frisch wie möglich in kleinen Chargen von Hand hergestellt, hat guten Halt, lässt sich leicht scoopen und riecht gut zu einem erschwinglichen Preis. In Bezug auf das Unternehmen ist Glass Hands ganz anders. Zuallererst nichts von diesem "Männerpflegeprodukte"-Bullshit. Alle Produkte sind geschlechtsneutral. Sie eignen sich für alle Haartypen und -längen und haben saubere, frische, geschlechtsneutrale Düfte. Sie werden also auch von Frauen gekauft und genutzt, was dem Pomadenbrauen eine einzigartige Perspektive verleiht, ganz zu schweigen davon, dass die Erlöse aus bestimmten Produkten für Zwecke gespendet werden, an die sie glauben, wie Black Lives Matter und Abolish ICE.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Glass Hands Vacation Unorthodox Waterbased Pomade 113g

Quickview

Glass Hands Vacation Unorthodox Waterbased... Glass Hands Hair Co.
Inhalt 0.113 Kilogramm (176,55 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
19,95 € *
Glass Hands Smooth Talker Original Unorthodox Waterbased Pomade 113g

Quickview

Glass Hands Smooth Talker Original Unorthodox... Glass Hands Hair Co.
Inhalt 0.113 Kilogramm (176,55 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
19,95 € *
Glass Hands Gin N' Tonic Wax Pomade 113g

Quickview

Zurzeit nicht auf Lager
Wir benachrichtigen Dich gerne!
Glass Hands Gin N' Tonic Wax Pomade 113g Glass Hands Hair Co.
Inhalt 0.113 Kilogramm (176,55 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
19,95 € *
Glass Hands Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy Oil Based Pomade 113g

Quickview

Zurzeit nicht auf Lager
Wir benachrichtigen Dich gerne!
Glass Hands Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy Oil Based... Glass Hands Hair Co.
Inhalt 0.113 Kilogramm (158,85 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
17,95 € *
Glass Hands Hair Tonic 56ml

Quickview

Glass Hands Hair Tonic 56ml Glass Hands Hair Co.
Inhalt 0.056 Liter (302,68 € * / 1 Liter)
16,95 € *
Glass Hands Texture Powder - Haarpuder 53g

Quickview

Glass Hands Texture Powder - Haarpuder 53g Glass Hands Hair Co.
Inhalt 0.053 Kilogramm (338,68 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
17,95 € *
Zuletzt angesehen