The idea for Gerson & Co. was launched in Glasgow, Scotland. The founders love great hair, and after trying countless hair products, they still couldn't find a perfect pomade with hold, fragrance, and shine that could withstand the weather and moisture.
As modern men, they were always looking for the perfect product. After returning to Singapore, they started formulating their own pomade that is suitable for men of all hair types and suitable for all occasions. After countless experiments, the original pomade was created.

The products are professionally and carefully developed to reflect their pursuit of quality.

The idea for Gerson & Co. was launched in Glasgow, Scotland. The founders love great hair, and after trying countless hair products, they still couldn't find a perfect pomade with hold,... read more »
Close window

The idea for Gerson & Co. was launched in Glasgow, Scotland. The founders love great hair, and after trying countless hair products, they still couldn't find a perfect pomade with hold, fragrance, and shine that could withstand the weather and moisture.
As modern men, they were always looking for the perfect product. After returning to Singapore, they started formulating their own pomade that is suitable for men of all hair types and suitable for all occasions. After countless experiments, the original pomade was created.

The products are professionally and carefully developed to reflect their pursuit of quality.

Viewed

Die Idee für Gerson & Co. wurde in Glasgow, Schottland, ins Leben gerufen. Die Gründer lieben tolles Haar und nachdem sie unzählige Haarprodukte ausprobiert hatten, konnten sie immer noch keine perfekte Pomade mit Halt, Duft und Glanz finden, die dem Wetter und der Feuchtigkeit standhalten konnte.
Als moderne Männer waren sie ständig auf der Suche nach dem perfekten Produkt. Nach der Rückkehr nach Singapur begannen sie mit der Formulierung ihrer eigenen Pomade, die für Männer aller Haartypen geeignet und für alle Gelegenheiten geeignet ist. Nach unzähligen Experimenten ist letzendlich die Original Pomade entstanden.

Die Produkte werden professionell und sorgfältig entwickelt, um ihr Streben nach Qualität widerzuspiegeln.

Die Idee für  Gerson & Co. wurde in Glasgow, Schottland, ins Leben gerufen. Die Gründer lieben tolles Haar und nachdem sie unzählige Haarprodukte ausprobiert hatten, konnten sie immer... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen

Die Idee für Gerson & Co. wurde in Glasgow, Schottland, ins Leben gerufen. Die Gründer lieben tolles Haar und nachdem sie unzählige Haarprodukte ausprobiert hatten, konnten sie immer noch keine perfekte Pomade mit Halt, Duft und Glanz finden, die dem Wetter und der Feuchtigkeit standhalten konnte.
Als moderne Männer waren sie ständig auf der Suche nach dem perfekten Produkt. Nach der Rückkehr nach Singapur begannen sie mit der Formulierung ihrer eigenen Pomade, die für Männer aller Haartypen geeignet und für alle Gelegenheiten geeignet ist. Nach unzähligen Experimenten ist letzendlich die Original Pomade entstanden.

Die Produkte werden professionell und sorgfältig entwickelt, um ihr Streben nach Qualität widerzuspiegeln.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Zuletzt angesehen