Don Juan Pomade and it’s full line of Supreme Men's Grooming products began in late 2013 in the hot and humid Miami Beach, Florida climate. After years of working and selling several competitor products and brands, 2 entrepreneurs and Italian immigrants decided to challenge the booming men’s grooming industry and it’s product offerings by flat out raising the standard of excellence.

With deep passion, experience, and the interest/guidance of some well-known professional American Barbers, their concepts and desire for a top quality, organic, and vegan brand was in motion. Through trial, error, experimentation, and a clear understanding of what they wanted, they began working in unity with top chemists to include the ingredients they knew would be effective in taking it’s Don Juan label to a higher performance and fragrance level.

From their Don Juan water-based pomade, to their finely tuned, tested, and researched collection, the 2 tireless Italians knew that they had created something special, affordable and meticulously crafted to make you look and feel Eternal.

Don Juan Pomade and it’s full line of Supreme Men's Grooming products began in late 2013 in the hot and humid Miami Beach, Florida climate. After years of working and selling several competitor... read more »
Close window

Don Juan Pomade and it’s full line of Supreme Men's Grooming products began in late 2013 in the hot and humid Miami Beach, Florida climate. After years of working and selling several competitor products and brands, 2 entrepreneurs and Italian immigrants decided to challenge the booming men’s grooming industry and it’s product offerings by flat out raising the standard of excellence.

With deep passion, experience, and the interest/guidance of some well-known professional American Barbers, their concepts and desire for a top quality, organic, and vegan brand was in motion. Through trial, error, experimentation, and a clear understanding of what they wanted, they began working in unity with top chemists to include the ingredients they knew would be effective in taking it’s Don Juan label to a higher performance and fragrance level.

From their Don Juan water-based pomade, to their finely tuned, tested, and researched collection, the 2 tireless Italians knew that they had created something special, affordable and meticulously crafted to make you look and feel Eternal.

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Don Juan Sea Salt Matte Pomade 113g

Quickview

Don Juan Sea Salt Matte Pomade 113g Don Juan
Content 0.113 Kilogramm (€150.00 * / 1 Kilogramm)
€16.95 *
Don Juan Tiki Matte Pomade 113g

Quickview

Don Juan Tiki Matte Pomade 113g Don Juan
Content 0.113 Kilogramm (€150.00 * / 1 Kilogramm)
€16.95 *
Don Juan Tiki Pomade 113g

Quickview

Don Juan Tiki Pomade 113g Don Juan
Content 0.113 Kilogramm (€150.00 * / 1 Kilogramm)
€16.95 *
Don Juan Sea Salt Surf Spray 247ml

Quickview

Don Juan Sea Salt Surf Spray 247ml Don Juan
Content 0.247 Liter (€72.67 * / 1 Liter)
€17.95 *
Don Juan Sea Salt Styling Cream 118ml

Quickview

Don Juan Sea Salt Styling Cream 118ml Don Juan
Content 0.118 Liter (€152.12 * / 1 Liter)
€17.95 *
Don Juan Sea Salt Pomade 113g

Quickview

Don Juan Sea Salt Pomade 113g Don Juan
Content 0.113 Kilogramm (€150.00 * / 1 Kilogramm)
€16.95 *
Don Juan Pomade 113g

Quickview

Don Juan Pomade 113g Don Juan
Content 0.113 Kilogramm (€114.60 * / 1 Kilogramm)
€12.95 *
Don Juan Meteor Clay Pomade 113g

Quickview

Don Juan Meteor Clay Pomade 113g Don Juan
Content 0.113 Kilogramm (€158.85 * / 1 Kilogramm)
€17.95 *
Don Juan Hybrido Pomade 113g

Quickview

Don Juan Hybrido Pomade 113g Don Juan
Content 0.113 Kilogramm (€158.85 * / 1 Kilogramm)
€17.95 *
1 From 2
Viewed

Don Juan Pomade und die gesamte Linie der Supreme Men's Grooming-Produkte begannen Ende 2013 im heißen und feuchten Klima von Miami Beach, Florida. Nach jahrelanger Arbeit und dem Verkauf mehrerer Konkurrenzprodukte und -marken entschieden sich 2 Unternehmer und italienische Einwanderer, die boomende Männerpflegeindustrie und ihr Produktangebot herauszufordern, indem sie den Standard der Exzellenz mit aller Kraft anheben.

Mit großer Leidenschaft, Erfahrung und dem Interesse/der Anleitung einiger bekannter professioneller amerikanischer Friseure waren ihre Konzepte und ihr Wunsch nach einer hochwertigen, biologischen und veganen Marke in Bewegung. Durch Versuch, Irrtum, Experimente und ein klares Verständnis ihrer Wünsche begannen sie, mit Top-Chemikern zusammenzuarbeiten, um die Inhaltsstoffe aufzunehmen, von denen sie wussten, dass sie effektiv sein würden, um das Don Juan-Label auf ein höheres Leistungs- und Duftniveau zu bringen.

Von ihrer Don Juan-Pomade auf Wasserbasis bis hin zu ihrer fein abgestimmten, getesteten und recherchierten Kollektion wussten die 2 unermüdlichen Italiener, dass sie etwas Besonderes, erschwingliches und sorgfältig gefertigtes geschaffen hatten, damit Du ewig gut aussiehst.

Don Juan Pomade und die gesamte Linie der Supreme Men's Grooming-Produkte begannen Ende 2013 im heißen und feuchten Klima von Miami Beach, Florida. Nach jahrelanger Arbeit und dem Verkauf... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen

Don Juan Pomade und die gesamte Linie der Supreme Men's Grooming-Produkte begannen Ende 2013 im heißen und feuchten Klima von Miami Beach, Florida. Nach jahrelanger Arbeit und dem Verkauf mehrerer Konkurrenzprodukte und -marken entschieden sich 2 Unternehmer und italienische Einwanderer, die boomende Männerpflegeindustrie und ihr Produktangebot herauszufordern, indem sie den Standard der Exzellenz mit aller Kraft anheben.

Mit großer Leidenschaft, Erfahrung und dem Interesse/der Anleitung einiger bekannter professioneller amerikanischer Friseure waren ihre Konzepte und ihr Wunsch nach einer hochwertigen, biologischen und veganen Marke in Bewegung. Durch Versuch, Irrtum, Experimente und ein klares Verständnis ihrer Wünsche begannen sie, mit Top-Chemikern zusammenzuarbeiten, um die Inhaltsstoffe aufzunehmen, von denen sie wussten, dass sie effektiv sein würden, um das Don Juan-Label auf ein höheres Leistungs- und Duftniveau zu bringen.

Von ihrer Don Juan-Pomade auf Wasserbasis bis hin zu ihrer fein abgestimmten, getesteten und recherchierten Kollektion wussten die 2 unermüdlichen Italiener, dass sie etwas Besonderes, erschwingliches und sorgfältig gefertigtes geschaffen hatten, damit Du ewig gut aussiehst.

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Don Juan Sea Salt Surf Spray - Volumenspray 247ml

Quickview

Don Juan Sea Salt Surf Spray - Volumenspray 247ml Don Juan
Inhalt 0.247 Liter (72,67 € * / 1 Liter)
17,95 € *
Don Juan Sea Salt Matte Pomade 113g

Quickview

Don Juan Sea Salt Matte Pomade 113g Don Juan
Inhalt 0.113 Kilogramm (150,00 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
16,95 € *
Don Juan Tiki Matte Pomade 113g

Quickview

Don Juan Tiki Matte Pomade 113g Don Juan
Inhalt 0.113 Kilogramm (150,00 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
16,95 € *
Don Juan Tiki Pomade 113g

Quickview

Don Juan Tiki Pomade 113g Don Juan
Inhalt 0.113 Kilogramm (150,00 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
16,95 € *
Don Juan Sea Salt Styling Cream 118ml

Quickview

Don Juan Sea Salt Styling Cream 118ml Don Juan
Inhalt 0.118 Liter (152,12 € * / 1 Liter)
17,95 € *
Don Juan Sea Salt Pomade 113g

Quickview

Don Juan Sea Salt Pomade 113g Don Juan
Inhalt 0.113 Kilogramm (150,00 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
16,95 € *
Don Juan Pomade 113g

Quickview

Don Juan Pomade 113g Don Juan
Inhalt 0.113 Kilogramm (114,60 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
12,95 € *
Don Juan Meteor Clay Pomade 113g

Quickview

Don Juan Meteor Clay Pomade 113g Don Juan
Inhalt 0.113 Kilogramm (158,85 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
17,95 € *
Don Juan Hybrido Pomade 113g

Quickview

Zurzeit nicht auf Lager
Wir benachrichtigen Dich gerne!
Don Juan Hybrido Pomade 113g Don Juan
Inhalt 0.113 Kilogramm (158,85 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
17,95 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen